2020 WAEC Marking Coordination

2020 WAEC Marking Coordination

Are you a qualified teacher interested in marking WAEC? Or do you want babe that’s WAEC marking experience? Do you know someone who might have interest in marking as well? Just read further as all you queries are answered. 2020 WAEC Marking Coordination –

Date: Thur. 24th and Fri. 25th September 2020.

Also Read: List of Schools that have released their putme


If you are a graduate and you want to have that experience, go to the marking centres in your state with your original and photocopy of your certificate/SOR. You will be referred to as GATECRASHER.

Check below for the list of 2020 WAEC MARKING COORDINATION.

  • Aba Marking Venue         Girls Secondary School, Abayi-Aba
  • Abakaliki Marking Venue       Holy Ghost Secondary School, Abakaliki
  • Abeokuta 1 Marking Venue   Rev. Kuti Memorial Grammar School, Abeokuta
  • Abeokuta 2 Marking Venue   Abeokuta Girls Grammar School, Onikolobo, Abeokuta
  • Abuja Marking Venue Government Secondary School, Wuse 3
  • Ado-Ekiti 1 Marking Venue   Christ Girls’ School, Ado-Ekiti
  • Ado-Ekiti 2 Marking Venue   Mary Immaculate Girls Grammar School, Ado-Ekiti
  • Agbor Marking Venue            Ogbemudein Mixed Secondary School, Agbor
  • Akure 1 Marking Venue         Acquinas College, Akure
  • Akure 2 Marking Venue         Fiwasaye Girls’ Grammar School, Akure
  • Asaba Marking Venue            Anglican Girls Grammar School, Asaba
  • Auchi Marking Venue Our Lady of Fatima College, Auchi
  • Awka Marking Venue Igwebike Grammar School, Awka
  • Bauchi Marking Venue           General Hassan Usman Katsina College, Bauchi
  • Benin 1 Marking Venue          Idia College, Benin-City
  • Benin 2 Marking Venue          Western Boys High School, Benin-City
  • Birnin Kebbi Marking Venue Nagari College Birnin Kebbi
  • Calabar Marking Venue          Hope Waddell Training Institution, Calabar
  • Dutse Marking Venue Government Commercial School, Dutse
  • Enugu 1 Marking Venue         Urban Anglican Girls School, Ogui New Layout, Enugu
  • Enugu 2 Marking Venue         Federal Government College, Enugu
  • Gombe Marking Venue          Education Resource Centre, Gombe
  • Gusau Marking Venue            Sambo Secondary School, Gusau
  • Gwagwalada Marking Venue Government Secondary School, Gwagwalada
  • The Polytechnic Ibadan          The Polytechnic Ibadan, CBT Centre. Ibadan.
  • Ibadan 1 Marking Venue        Loyola College, Old Ife Rd., Ibadan
  • Ibadan 2 Marking Venue        Anwar-Ul Grammar School, Eleyele Ibadan
  • Ibadan 3 Marking Venue        St Patrick’s Grammar School, Bashorun Ibadan
  • Ijebu-Ode Marking Venue      Ijebu-Ode Grammar School, Ijebu-Ode
  • Ikare-Akoko Marking Venue  Victory College, Ikare-Akoko
  • Ikorodu Marking Venue         Government. Senior College, Ikorodu
  • Ikot-Ekpene Marking Venue  State College, Ikot-Ekpene
  • Ilaro Marking Venue   Yewa College, Ilaro
  • Ile-Ife Marking Venue            Oduduwa College, Ile-Ife
  • Ilesa Marking Venue   Ilesa Grammar School, Ilesa
  • Ilorin 1 Marking Venue          St. Anthony Secondary School, Ilorin
  • Ilorin 2 Marking Venue          Sheikh Abdulkadir College, Ilorin
  • Jalingo Marking Venue           Magami Government Day Secondary School, Jalingo
  • Jos Marking Venue     St. Murumba College, Jos
  • Kabba Marking Venue            St. Monica College, Kabba
  • Kaduna Marking Venue 1      Sardauna Memorial College (SMC) Kaduna
  • Kaduna Marking Venue 2      Queen Amina College, Kaduna
  • Kafanchan Marking Venue     Government College, Kagoro
  • Kano Marking Venue 1          Rumfa College, Kano
  • Kano Marking Venue 2          Government Secondary School, Tarauni, Kano
  • Katsina Marking Venue          Government Day Secondary School Kofar Yandaka, Katsina
  • Lafia Marking Venue  Government Science School, Lafia
  • WAEC International office    WAEC International office, Agidingbi, Lagos
  • Lagos (Agege 1) Marking Venue       Government Senior College, Agege
  • Lagos (Agege 2) Marking Venue       Saka Tinubu Memorial High School, Orile-Agege
  • Lagos (Igando) Marking Venue         Igando Community Junior High School, Igando
  • Lagos (Ijanikin) Marking Venue         Nigerian Navy Secondary School, Ojo-Ijanikin
  • Lagos (Ilupeju) Marking Venue          Ilupeju Senior Secondary School, Ilupeju
  • Lagos (Obanikoro) Marking Venue    Baptist Academy, Obanikoro
  • Lagos (Surulere) Marking Venue        A.U.D. Grammar School, Surulere
  • Lokoja Marking Venue           Bishop Delisle College, Lokoja
  • Makurdi Marking Venue        Mount St. Gabriel Secondary School, Makurdi
  • Mbaise Marking Venue           Mbaise Secondary School, Aboh Mbaise
  • Minna Marking Venue            Ahmadu Bahago Secondary School, Bosso Road, Minna
  • Nnewi Marking Venue           Maria Regina Model Comprehensive College, Nnewi
  • Nsukka 1 Marking Venue       Nsukka High School, Nsukka
  • Nsukka 2 Marking Venue       Government Technical College (G.T.C), Nsukka
  • Offa Marking Venue  Offa Grammar School, Offa
  • Ogbomoso Marking Venue     Ogbomoso High Sch., Ogbomoso
  • Okene Marking Venue            Ebira Community Secondary School, Okene
  • Okigwe Marking Venue         Federal Government College, Okigwe
  • Okitipupa Marking Venue      Stella Maris College, Okitipupa
  • Ondo Marking Venue St. Joseph’s College, Ondo
  • Onitsha 1 Marking Venue       Dennis Memorial Grammar School, Onitsha
  • Onitsha 2 Marking Venue       Christ the King College, Onitsha
  • Orlu Marking Venue   Township Comprehensive Secondary Amaifeke, Orlu
  • Osogbo 1 Marking Venue       Osogbo Grammar Sch., Osogbo
  • Osogbo 2 Marking Venue       Unity High School, Osogbo
  • Ota Marking Venue    Iganmode Grammar School, Ota
  • Otukpo Marking Venue          St. Francis College, Otukpo
  • Owerri 1 Marking Venue        Government Secondary School, Owerri
  • Owerri 2 Marking Venue        Emmanuel College, Owerri
  • Oyo Marking Venue   Olivet Baptist High School, Oyo
  • Pankshin Marking Venue        Government College, Pankshin
  • Port-Harcourt Marking Venue            Federal Government College, Rumuokoro
  • Sagamu Marking Venue         Remo Secondary School, Sagamu
  • Sapele Marking Venue            Chude Girls’ (Model) Secondary School, Sapele
  • Sokoto Marking Venue           Federal Government College, Sokoto
  • Ughelli Marking Venue          Anglican Girls Grammar School, Ughelli
  • Umuahia Marking Venue        Girls Secondary School, Umuahia
  • Uyo Marking Venue 1            Community Comprehensive Secondary School, Four Towns, Uyo
  • Uyo Marking Venue 2            Community Secondary School, Ikot Oku, Ubo, Uyo
  • Yenagoa Marking Venue        St. Jude’s Girls Secondary School, Yenagoa
  • Yola Marking Venue  -Adamawa State Polytechnic, Yola
  • Zaria Marking Venue 1    -Demonstration Secondary School, ABU, Zaria
  • Zaria Marking Venue 2  -Barewa College, Zaria
Spread the info

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *